Advertising

Google Delete YouTube History?

Google delete youtube history? Youtube Google offers a tool that deletes YouTube tracking and searches history. By default, your data forever but can from Google servers every 3 or 18 months. Similar auto-delete settings apply to your geçmiş Web and app history along with your location history. These are not privacy settings; Choosing to delete your history on a regular basis means that Google will not use deleted YouTube history to personalize your video.

You can set automatic history deletion from your smartphone or tablet. To get started, open the “YouTube” app on your device.

How To Delete Youtube History?

Touch your account picture in the upper right corner of the Youtube app.

  1. Scroll to the bottom of the list and select “Settings”.
  2. Go to “History and privacy”. Select “Manage all activity.”
  3. You must now into the YouTube History page.
  4. Tap “delete” located above the list of watched YouTube videos.

(Don’t want to keep any history? You can click “Change settings” in YouTube History On to prevent YouTube from keeping a history of videos and searches you’ve watched.)

Choose how long you want to keep your YouTube History. By default, your history is only deleted. You can change this setting to have YouTube delete its 18-month or three-month history. After making a selection, tap the “Next” button. The YouTube History Event page will explain what your decision means. It also lists various video history samples that will. After confirming the process, your settings will.

Do we recommend that you read our previous VyprVPN For Chrome Extension an article? You can browse the Blog category.

Advertising
Advertising